ICMC is deeply grateful to all its donors for their trust, support and commitment to our common mission of protecting and serving uprooted people wherever they are and regardless of their status.

Institutional Donors

Australian Embassy’s Direct Aid Program (DAP)

Central Agency for the Reception of Asylum Seekers (COA, the Netherlands)

Embassy of Taiwan to the Holy See

Government of Bangladesh

Government of the Kingdom of Morocco

Government of the United Arab Emirates

Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC)

Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC)

United States Bureau of Population, Refugees, and Migration (BPRM)

United States Office of Foreign Disaster Assistance (OFDA)

Development and Cooperation EuropeAid (DEVCO)

European Civil Protection and Humanitarian Aid Operations (ECHO)

European Commission

International Organization for Migration (IOM)

United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)

United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)

Aurora Prize for Awakening Humanity

Buddhist Compassion Relief Tzu Chi Foundation, Taiwan

German Society for International Cooperation (GIZ)

International Council of Voluntary Agencies (ICVA)

Oak Foundation


Catholic Church-Related Donors, Including ICMC National Member Episcopal Conferences 

Dicastery for Promoting Integral Human Development / Migrants and Refugees Section  

Antilles Episcopal Conference  

Archdiocese of Luxembourg 

Australian Catholic Bishops’ Conference  

Caritas Jerusalem 

Catholic Bishops’ Conference of Canada  

Catholic Bishops’ Conference of India 

Catholic Bishops’ Conference of Korea 

Catholic Bishops’ Conference of Thailand  

Catholic Bishops’ Conference of the Philippines 

Chinese Regional Bishops’ Conference 

Conference of Catholic Bishops of Russia  

Croatian Bishops’ Conference 

Diocese of Djibouti and Apostolic Administration of Mogadishu 

Episcopal Conference of Argentina  

Episcopal Conference of Austria  

Episcopal Conference of Belgium 

Episcopal Conference of Congo 

Episcopal Conference of Ireland  

Episcopal Conference of Malta 

Episcopal Conference of Poland 

Episcopal Conference of Spain 

Episcopal Conference of the Dominican Republic  

German Catholic Bishops’ Conference 

Latvian Bishops’ Conference 

National Episcopal Conference of Congo 

New Zealand Catholic Bishops’ Conference / Caritas New Zealand

Nordic Bishops’ Conference  

Scalabrini International Migration Network (SIMN)

Secours Catholique – Caritas France

Southern African Catholic Bishops’ Conference  

Swiss Bishops’ Conference 

United States Conference of Catholic Bishops / Migration and Refugee Services 

Private Donors

ICMC is deeply grateful to all its supporters; without their prayers and partnership, we could not carry out this important mission. ICMC acknowledges the contributions of the 1951 Founders’ Circle, a group of donors who have made a commitment of $1,000 or more during the past year. For more information, please contact  

Donors 3

Shepherd (Planned Gift)

Rev. Joseph K. Curley

Alexandra De Koranyi

Dale L. Har

Roger and Margaret J. Harmon Family Trust

Loretta Schweiger

Mary Jane Strattner Gregory

Advocate ($25,000-$49,999)

Anonymous (1)

The Chicago Community Foundation

John Zofchak

Guardian ($10,000- $24,999)

Anonymous (4)

Victoria E. Beynon

Raymond P. Kurkjy

James and Patricia Melluish

Protector ($5,000-$9,999)

Anonymous (10)

Elizabeth Beard

Peter D. Beesemyer

John D. Bonney

Church of the Ascension

Peter and Katie Dallas

Robert Ferretti

Mr. & Mrs. Harrigan

Frank Kernan

Timothy Kolar

Joseph Macek

Gregory E. Mailand

Mary McGinley

Ed and Terry Orzechowski

Otomo Charitable Fund

Martha Russo

Mary H. Wagner

Companion ($1,000-$4,999)

Anonymous (72)

Patrick and Angela Adams

Nancy A. Agnew

Richard Anderson

Hon. Richard and Sandra Anderson

Glenn Angermeier

Judith D. Antonelli

Mary Catherine Bateson

Donald and Alice P. Beck

Cecilia Benton

Mr. & Mrs. Jacque Bergeron

Richard Berry and Sheri Armijo

Alicia Brown

Peg Brunner

Stephen Caito

Capt. Edward J. Carlson

Joseph F. Chaya

Bonita Connoley

R. Roy Cosby

Robert C. Culpepper

Isaiah Damon

Trinidad Del Rio

Donald and Ginger K. Denman

Bishop Frank Dewane

The James R. Dougherty Jr., Foundation, Inc.

Matthew Duling

John R. Evans

Gerald Fehringer

Brian S. Ferrie

Hatcher FLP

Cavaricci Foundation

Franciscan Friars of the Atonement-Graymoor

Michele A. Gentine

John and Rosemary Gorrell Memorial Fund

Rev. Charles V. Grahmann

Leonard J. Grantner

John F. Gudac

Catherine Guisinger

Cecilia Heimes

Marianne Hondel

Mark M. Hopfinger

Albert C. and Lenise J. Howard

Hedwig Kesler

Mrs. Thomas S. Knight, Jr.

Alexander and Shirley J. Kuhn

Maria Lauricella

Abbott and Pamela Lee

Sara Lichtenwalter

David Mansfield

James Mason

Jacqueline Massood

David May

Kathryn McConaghy Vogt

Rev. John J. McCormack

Lynn McMahon

Thomas C. Meuser

Mid Carolina Electric, Inc.

Mary Miesner

Lynne and Charles Miller

Ted Molitor

Daniel F. Morvant

Birch and Catherine Mullins

Louis G. Munin

Larry Murphy

Donna D. Nasset

Curtis L. Nealen

Henry V. Nejfelt

Thomas F. Nellis

Nga Thu Nguyen and Giac V. Tran

Terry O’Day

John F. Onofrey

John W. Petrozzi

Roger E. Podesta

Kathleen M. Potts

Fr. John F. Renard

Arthur B. Rounds

Joseph Salentiny

Linda Schmidt

Shouky Shaheen

Judith Antoine Shanley Foundation

Scott Shipe

Andreas and Silvina Sironi

St. Agnes Church

St. Michael Parish

Becky Sutton

Marliea Swenson

Carol Tauer

Tommy and Julie Townsend

Msgr. Robert J. Vitillo

Robert J. Whittington

Rev. Msgr. Robert J. Willhite

Ann Marie Wyrsch

Mary and John Yerrick

Margaret Yungbluth

Marie A. Zalega

Paul Zeier